Mentoring
Weissenstein


Your partner for the entire spectrum of services for your company



Mentoring Weissenstein


Because we recognize and exactly understand the real problems and needs of businesses and customers. Because we think and act analytical, structured and solution-orientated. And because we place enormous value on professionalism, transparency, reliability and confidentiality.

We cover the entire spectrum and offer all services from a single source. In addition, we have an excellently developed network of highly qualified specialists, which we can involve if required.


In accordance with your individual needs








Growth financing and capital

Development of valuation reports and business valuations

Business Plan, Research and Due Diligence

Company purchase and sale

Elaborating financing concepts

Financing for company acquisition





Transfer your lifework in
responsible hands




Merger & Acquisitions

Anyone who wants to execute internationally successful M & A projects needs a thorough understanding along with bundled, high qualified contacts in the local market. We have a strong network of investors, lawyers, trustees and other specialists.


Company purchase and sale

Management buy-out and buy-in

Purchase and sale of shares

Merger and demerger

Financing for company acquisition

Company and group evaluation



Identifying
signs of crisis and
take action




Turnaround

Successful turnarounds or restructuring require an early, in-depth analysis of strategy, operational activities and the financial situation of the company. Our specialists from various business disciplines are available to consult with you on efficient crisis management. Our focus is on securing liquidity as well establishing transparency, consensus and the trust of the individual interest groups.
Ensuring liquidity
Restructuring concept
Reorganization of the company structure
Management of the implementation work


When ideas
grow up





Private Equity

Mentoring Weissenstein searches for companies, whose risk/return ratio is favorable, in a target manner. On the one hand, this situation is characterized by the fact that the ideal target company shows high and stable cash flows and, on the other hand, has no major demands regarding its capital requirement for current business activities. In addition to this, the companies should have at their disposal market entry barriers for potential competitors.



 
Preparation of a strategic plan
Contribution of financial capital
Operational performance improvement
Support during the implementation phase


Plan your dreams realistic
with us






Stefan Gerber

Stefan Gerber

Chairman of the Board

Stefan Gerber, Dipl. Accountant, Head of Tax and Consulting RDZO BDO AG, formerly a partner at PricewaterhouseCoopers and investment manager at a private equity firm. He has a long experience in testing and counseling of internationally oriented KMU.

Fidelis M. Goetz

Fidelis M. Goetz

Board

Fidelis M. Goetz, lic.rer.publ. HSG was a member of the Executive Board of Bank Sarasin with responsibility for the Bank's International Division. Prior to that, he worked for Credit Suisse in Asia for over 12 years in the areas of investment banking, asset management and private banking. He is an independent board member in various companies and a member of the boards of trustees of charitable and cultural foundations.

Nadine Schulz

Nadine Schulz

Directress

Nadine Schulz is a directress responsible for the administration.

Diego Barberi

Diego Barberi

Sr. Relationship Manager

Diego Barberi has a broad knowledge of business management and structuring. He is responsible for our customers in Switzerland and is responsible for supporting existing and new clients for the acquisition.

Roberto Materazzi

Roberto Materazzi

Relationship Manager

Roberto Materazzi serves private and institutional clients from the Italian-speaking Switzerland and Italy. He is responsible for the care, as well as for the acquisition of new customers.

We accompany you form the start to the goal and beyond

Some of our references

Mentoring
Weissenstein


Ihr weitsichtiger Partner für das gesamte Spektrum an Dienstleistungen für
Ihr Unternehmen



Mentoring Weissenstein


Weil wir die wahren Probleme und Bedürfnisse von Unternehmen und Kunden erkennen und genau verstehen. Weil wir analytisch, strukturiert und lösungsorientiert denken und handeln. Und weil wir grossen Wert auf Professionalität, Transparenz, Seriosität und Diskretion legen.

Wir decken das gesamte Spektrum ab und bieten sämtliche Services aus einer Hand. Zudem verfügen wir über ein hervorragend ausgebautes Netzwerk von hochqualifizierten Spezialisten, die wir bei Bedarf einbeziehen.


Im Einklang mit Ihren individuellen Bedürfnissen








Wachstumsfinanzierung und Kapitalerhöhung

Erarbeiten von Wertgutachten und Unternehmensbewertung

Business Plan, Research und
Due Diligence

Unternehmenskauf
und Verkauf

Ausarbeiten von Finanzierungskonzepten

Finanzierungen für Unternehmenskauf





Ihr Lebenswerk in
Verantwortungsvolle
Hände legen




Merger & Acquisitions

Wer international erfolgreiche M&A-Projekte abschliessen möchte, braucht ein fundiertes Verständnis und gebündelte, hochqualifizierte Kontakte im lokalen Markt. Wir verfügen über ein starkes Netzwerk von Investoren, Anwälten, Treuhändern und weiteren Spezialisten.


Unternehmenskauf und verkauf

Management Buy-out und Buy-in

Beteiligungskauf und verkauf

Fusion und
Spaltung

Finanzierungen für Unternehmenskauf

Unternehmens und Konzernbewertung



Krisensignale
erkennen
und handeln




Turnaround

Erfolgreiche Turnarounds oder Neuausrichtungen erfordern eine frühzeitige, fundierte Analyse von Strategie, operativer Tätigkeit und finanzieller Lage des Unternehmens. Spezialisten aus verschiedenen betriebswirtschaftlichen Disziplinen stehen Ihnen bei uns für eine effiziente Krisenbewältigung beratend zur Seite. Unser Fokus liegt dabei auf der Liquiditätssicherung sowie dem Etablieren von Transparenz, Konsens und Vertrauen der einzelnen Interessensgruppen.
Liquiditätssicherung
Restrukturierungskonzept
Neugestaltung der Gesellschaftsstruktur
Führung der Umsetzungsarbeiten


Wenn Ideen
gross werden





Private Equity

Die Mentoring Weissenstein sucht gezielt Unternehmen aus, deren Rendite/Risiko-Verhältnis günstig ist. Charakterisiert ist diese Situation zum einen dadurch, dass das ideale Zielunternehmen hohe und stabile Cashflows aufweist, zum anderen hinsichtlich seines Kapitalbedarfs für das laufende Geschäft keine größeren Ansprüche bestehen. Darüber hinaus sollten die Unternehmen über Markteintrittsbarrieren für potentielle Konkurrenten verfügen.



 
Erstellung eines Strategischen Plans
Einbringung von finanziellem Kapital
Operative Leistungsverbesserung
Unterstützung in der Implementierungsphase


Mit uns Träume
realistisch planen






Stefan Gerber

Stefan Gerber

Präsident des Verwaltungsrates

Stefan Gerber, Dipl. Wirtschaftsprüfer, Leiter Steuern und Beratung RDZO BDO AG, vormals Partner bei PricewaterhouseCoopers und Investment Manager bei einer Private Equity Unternehmung. Er verfügt über eine langjährige Erfahrung in der Prüfung und Beratung von international ausgerichteten KMU.

Fidelis M. Goetz

Fidelis M. Goetz

Verwaltungsrat

Fidelis M. Goetz, lic.rer.publ. HSG war Geschäftsleitungsmitglied der Bank Sarasin verantwortlich für die Internationale Devision der Bank. Davor arbeitete er für die Credit Suisse über 12 Jahre lang in Asien in den Bereichen Investment Banking, Asset Management und Private Banking. Er ist unabhängiger Verwaltungsrat in diversen Unternehmungen und Mitglied von Stiftungsräten karitiativer und kultureller Stiftungen.

Nadine Schulz

Nadine Schulz

Direktorin

Nadine Schulz ist als Direktorin verantwortlich für die Administration.

Diego Barberi

Diego Barberi

Sr. Relationship Manager

Diego Barberi hat ein breites Wissen im Bereich Unternehmensführung und Strukturierung. Er zeichnet verantwortlich für unsere Kunden in der Schweiz und ist für die Betreuung bestehender sowie für die Akquise neuer Klienten zuständig.

Roberto Materazzi

Roberto Materazzi

Relationship Manager

Roberto Materazzi betreut private und institutionelle Kunden aus der italienischsprachigen Schweiz und Italien. Er ist für die Betreuung, sowie für die Akquise neuer Kunden zuständig.

Wir begleiten Sie vom Start bis übers Ziel hinaus

Aktueller Auszug aus unseren Referenzen